Team Members

Neal Phillip
Professor and Chair, Dept. of Chemistry and Chemical Tech.
Bronx Community College

Indrani Pal
Research Scientist
The City College of New York

Jennifer Cherrier
Professor and Dept. Chairperson, EES
Brooklyn College

Holly Porter-Morgan

Co-director of the AS in Environmental Science Program
Professor of Biology
LaGuardia Community College