Team Members

Juan C. Mercado

Dean, Division of Interdisciplinary Studies (CWE)
The City College of New York

Andrew Maroko

Associate Professor, CUNY Graduate School of Public Health Policy

Cheila Cullen

Assistant Professor, EES
CUNY Graduate Center

Hamidreza Norouzi
Full Professor, Dept. of Construction Management & Civil Eng. Technology
New York City College of Technology

Holly Porter-Morgan

Co-director of the AS in Environmental Science Program
Professor of Biology
LaGuardia Community College

Kibrewossen Tesfagiorgis
Associate Professor, Dept. of Science, Borough of Manhattan Community College

Nathan Hosannah
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Math, Engineering & Computer Science, LaGuardia Community College

Paramita Sen
Adjunct Lecturer, Dept. of Chemistry, Earth Sciences and Environmental Sciences
Bronx Community College

Liubov Kreminska
ESE Program Administrator
The City College of New York